The club is currently run by 6 people who make up the club committee.

Profile Image

Nick Goodall

Club Chairman

eMail: chairman@ttoc.co.uk

Profile Image

Andy Stevenson

Vice Chairman

eMail: vice.chairman@ttoc.co.uk

Profile Image

Debbie Grahamsley

Club Secretary

eMail: club.secretary@ttoc.co.uk

Profile Image

Andrew Abrahams

Membership Secretary

eMail: membership.secretary@ttoc.co.uk

Profile Image

Peter Hope

Club Treasurer

eMail: treasurer@ttoc.co.uk

Profile Image

Jess Slattery

Marketing Secretary

eMail: marketing.secretary@ttoc.co.uk