Search found 1067 matches

by YELLOW_TT
Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:25 pm
Forum: The Welcome Inn
Topic: New member
Replies: 3
Views: 69

Re: New member

Welcome to the OC
by YELLOW_TT
Sat Jan 09, 2021 9:46 am
Forum: The Welcome Inn
Topic: New member
Replies: 10
Views: 138

Re: New member

Welcome to the OC
by YELLOW_TT
Sat Jan 09, 2021 9:46 am
Forum: The Welcome Inn
Topic: New Member
Replies: 4
Views: 123

Re: New Member

Missilemech123 wrote:
Fri Jan 08, 2021 9:35 am
Thanks for the response Yellow_TT. I'll keep it connected under the bonnet for a bit longer and see if the CTEK eventually goes green.
It can take a couple of days to go green sometimes
by YELLOW_TT
Thu Jan 07, 2021 11:47 pm
Forum: The Welcome Inn
Topic: New Member
Replies: 4
Views: 123

Re: New Member

Welcome I have a mk1 qS with the battery in the boot but have my charger connected under the bonnet
by YELLOW_TT
Mon Dec 21, 2020 2:22 pm
Forum: Members Journals
Topic: JohnM mk1 225 Mauritius Blue Roadster
Replies: 8
Views: 863

Re: JohnM mk1 225 Mauritius Blue Roadster

Looks well nice body/leather combo 8)
by YELLOW_TT
Thu Nov 12, 2020 10:48 am
Forum: The Welcome Inn
Topic: Lowering your TT
Replies: 4
Views: 568

Re: Lowering your TT

Welcome my personal choice would be coilovers
by YELLOW_TT
Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:02 am
Forum: Members Journals
Topic: JohnM mk1 225 Mauritius Blue Roadster
Replies: 8
Views: 863

Re: JohnM mk1 225 Mauritius Blue Roadster

Welcome to the OC
by YELLOW_TT
Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:09 pm
Forum: The Welcome Inn
Topic: Hi finally joined.
Replies: 4
Views: 1439

Re: Hi finally joined.

Welcome to the OC
by YELLOW_TT
Thu Sep 24, 2020 12:27 pm
Forum: The Welcome Inn
Topic: Hi!
Replies: 7
Views: 1628

Re: Hi!

Welcome to the OC sorry can’t help with anyone to work on your TT as I’m in the north east
by YELLOW_TT
Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:15 pm
Forum: The Welcome Inn
Topic: Just joined the club........
Replies: 5
Views: 1605

Re: Just joined the club........

Welcome to the OC